CONTACT

For all inquiries including new business, employment opportunities or to hear more about our services, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Our doors are always open for meeting new and old clients, partners and colleagues.

We always love to see exciting new work from architects so please feel free to send us your portfolio.

General inquiries:
info@arklab.se

 

Concept:
Tomas Lauri, tomas.lauri@arklab.se 

Interior and 3D:
Mats Karlsson, mats.karlsson@arklab.se

Property Development:
Jan Perrin, jan.perrin@arklab.se 

Planning and Production:
Alexander Marek, alexander.marek@arklab.se 

 


Applications:
job@arklab.se

 

ARKLAB
Rosenlundsgatan 38
118 53, Stockholm

 


PEOPLE

STOCKHOLM

Jan Perrin, VD
jan.perrin@arklab.se
+46 (0)73 384 49 49

Alexander Marek
alexander.marek@arklab.se 
+46 (0)73 728 63 11

Tomas Lauri
tomas.lauri@arklab.se
+46 (0)73 352 77 65

Natasa Vukosavljevic
natasa.vukosavljevic@arklab.se
+46 (0)76 008 73 11

Ana Cerqueira
ana.cerqueira@arklab.se
+46 (0)76 081 89 38

Nikolaus Skorpik
nikolaus.skorpik@arklab.se
+46 (0)73 788 68 83

Anders Ohlin
anders.ohlin@arklab.se
+46 (0)707 640 427

Daniel Urey
daniel.urey@arklab.se
+46 (0)768 129 433

MALMÖ

Mats Karlsson
mats.karlsson@arklab.se
+46 (0)70 438 48 50